Congratulations to all of our Supernova Virtual Challenge finishers!

2021 Supernova

Below is a full list of finishers in alphabetical order, you can use the search function to find your listing.

FinisherEvent NumberDetailsCompletion Date
Elaine Aitken2634Walking
4.8 miles
1h 10m 0s
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Naseema Akram2483Walking
10km
1h 23m 0s
Sun 27th Dec 2020
Zahra Akram2484Walking
4.7k
59m 26s
Sun 27th Dec 2020
Tom Allen2557125km
10h 5m 6s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Chrissie Anderson230212.1km
1h 29m 5s
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Hazel Anderson2768Walking
10km
1h 55m 0s
Tue 2nd Mar 2021
Zofia Andrasovska24491h 8m 40s Wed 6th Jan 2021
Vinnie Atkinson 244428m 24s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Rhian Barker247510km
49m 33s
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Steven Barrie223613.25 miles
1h 57m 47s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Angela Batchelor2347Walking
3km
41m 29s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Vickie Batchelor2348Walking
3km
41m 29s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Janine Baxter258638m 40s Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Poppy Baxter258747m 48s Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Sarah Beech2856Half Marathon
2h 25m 14s
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Iulia Belu280710km
1h 11m 10s
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Mel Bennett2832100 miles in the month
10h 59m 59s
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Susan Berry23705 miles
57m 35s
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Steph Biggar28095.7km
45m 0s
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Dawn Birnie2612Walking
5km
55m 0s
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Fiona Blacklock23965 miles
1h 0m 0s
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Christine Bonnar282610km
1h 50m 0s
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Warren Bourne 279232m 31s Mon 15th Feb 2021
James Bowman270610km
1h 14m 6s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
James Braban282013.14 miles
1h 49m 13s
Sat 7th Mar 2020
Cheryl Broadway268810km
1h 6m 0s
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Alice Brown2823Walking
1h 12m 0s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Jean Bruce2463Jogging
37m 0s
Thu 31st Dec 2020
Dorothy Buchanan270310km
1h 30m 0s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Raymond Buchanan270442m 0s Sun 28th Feb 2021
Seoras Buchanan270542m 0s Sun 28th Feb 2021
Marie Burns249610km
1h 2m 0s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Hannah Butler247832m 0s Wed 27th Jan 2021
Alexander Cadzow22538.80 miles
1h 5m 59s
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Claire Cadzow244010km
55m 52s
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Scott Cadzow2359Walking
10km
1h 57m 12s
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Michelle Caie265910km
1h 10m 25s
Tue 9th Feb 2021
John Callaghan273548m 55s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Nina Cameron225526m 48s Fri 25th Dec 2020
Gemma Carroll281216km
1h 41m 0s
Sat 21st Mar 2020
Deepak Chand248010km
48m 7s
Fri 25th Dec 2020
Janette Charman 2488Mon 28th Dec 2020
Oliver Charman248734m 48s Mon 28th Dec 2020
Philip Charman2486Mon 28th Dec 2020
Sophie Charman2489Mon 28th Dec 2020
Helen Christian281926m 56s Tue 2nd Mar 2021
Danny Church267434m 39s Mon 12th Apr 2021
Callum Cleary2296Walking
3km
41m 29s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Emma Collins281010 miles
1h 59m 24s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Graham Cooper25456h 0m 0s Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Mike Cordiner 272613.25
2h 17m 12s
Tue 2nd Feb 2021
Anna Crighton2368Sat 21st Nov 2020
Sophie Cross252337m 10s Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Teresa Cross252437m 10s Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Tracy Curle264938m 18s Sat 27th Feb 2021
Paul Curran267813.1 miles
2h 46m 0s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Jenna Dagger2824Walking
17.14 miles
5h 23m 12s
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Chris Dalrymple 2761135 km
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Chris Davidson246210 miles
1h 49m 2s
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Kirsty Davies223348m 9s Wed 27th Jan 2021
Ben Dean246610km
41m 49s
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Carol Dean249710km
1h 23m 0s
Fri 1st Jan 2021
Laura Dempsie242236m 57s Wed 3rd Feb 2021
Natalie Dick263229m 0s Mon 15th Feb 2021
Amy Dobson279810km
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Melanie Dobson279710km
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Adam Doherty236921m 57s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Helena Dornan267610 miles
1h 24m 5s
Fri 5th Feb 2021
Carol Douglas 260939m 52s Mon 15th Feb 2021
Lukasz Drozd225621m 25s Mon 30th Nov 2020
Annette Duff2559Walking
51m 29s
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Billy Duff2558Walking
47m 43s
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Robert Edwards2842Walking
131miles
10h 0m 0s
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Alistair Edwardson260531m 5s Sun 28th Feb 2021
Michelle Faires253410km
1h 5m 48s
Tue 16th Feb 2021
Jo Foord222210km
1h 27m 33s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Annette Foulds 276410km
1h 3m 19s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Judy George26224.8k
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Paula Glen263810km
1h 4m 38s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Andrea Goodman265110km
1h 13m 0s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Benedict Gordon287210km
57m 10s
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Tara Graham2532Walking
1h 5m 29s
Tue 19th Jan 2021
Karen Green2540Walking
60miles
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Avril Grimmer2747Walking
1.99 miles
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Haidee Gummer274235m 0s Fri 26th Feb 2021
Carol Hadden2371Sat 30th Jan 2021
Donna Halliday226510km
1h 29m 49s
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Gillian Hankinson28026.70
1h 21m 0s
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Torsten Haraldson276910km
1h 3m 10s
Sun 8th Mar 2020
Gemma Harkins2602Walking
29k
7h 0m 0s
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Emma Harvey2847Walking
60 minutes
1h 5m 8s
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Mark Hassall2556Half Marathon
1h 56m 33s
Thu 25th Feb 2021
Campbell Henderson270139m 0s Thu 4th Feb 2021
Gemma Hinds286510km
1h 7m 17s
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Nicola Holmes267710km
1h 12m 16s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Amy Hope2414Walking
40
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Anitha Howardtbc35m 0s Sat 5th Dec 2020
Lauren Hughes222537m 1s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Elizabeth Jackson2394Wheelchair Push On Treadmill
54m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Laura Jackson252227m 57s Sun 10th Jan 2021
Sue Jennens25055km
39m 58s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Steven Jephote2657Combination Of Running And Walking.
100km
Fri 1st Jan 2021
Eleanor Johnston247427m 31s Wed 27th Jan 2021
Daniel Jones272010km
57m 51s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Kirsty Jones271910km
57m 42s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Margaret Jones245810km
57m 44s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Sarah Jones247129m 19s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Deborah King2427Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Jayne Lannen229531m 16s Sat 5th Dec 2020
David Lawless279310km
37m 20s
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Jennifer Learmonth226110 miles
1h 12m 49s
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Angela Leslie244143m 19s Thu 5th Mar 2020
Holly Lewis2276Walking
8 miles
2h 45m 0s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Joanna Lewis2326Walking
1h 25m 0s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Tracy Lewis280113.1 miles
2h 46m 0s
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Rachael Little246536m 39s Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Kirsty Lloyd-Williams272941m 0s Mon 12th Apr 2021
Karen Love2780Walking
1h 32m 7s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Paul Luby25395 miles
48m 0s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Erica Lupocz2786Tue 16th Feb 2021
Kenneth Mackenzie240610km
49m 43s
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Susan Mackinnon238638m 6s Tue 8th Dec 2020
John Martin275610 miles
1h 55m 0s
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Kay Martin243010km
Sat 9th Jan 2021
Lesley Martin 233054m 0s Sun 6th Dec 2020
Isobel McClelland2843Walking
1h 11m 0s
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Chloe McCole2439100km
35m 22s
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Frank Mcculloch238736m 59s Tue 8th Dec 2020
Tracey McDermott 2520Walking
51m 11s
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Lindsay McGowan239736m 1s Sat 28th Nov 2020
Suzanne Mckain281835m 9s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Eleanor McKay229831m 6s Thu 26th Nov 2020
Claire McRae228826m 40s Sat 27th Feb 2021
CAROLINE MCTAGGART248233m 33s Fri 29th Jan 2021
David Mee2875Walking
10km
1h 44m 37s
Mon 12th Apr 2021
Alison Melrose2467Clearing Snow In The Street
36m 0s
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Andy Melrose246824m 30s Tue 16th Feb 2021
Kirsty Melrose2469Clearing Snow From The Street
35m 0s
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Paula Milburn253575 miles
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Jacqueline Millar262646m 43s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Barry Miller225021m 32s Wed 25th Nov 2020
Tracey Miller 258410km
1h 11m 19s
Mon 18th Jan 2021
Gavin Milne224624m 4s Mon 28th Dec 2020
Clare Moceivei 265436m 36s Tue 26th Jan 2021
Marie Morris228141m 14s Sat 28th Nov 2020
James Morrison235239m 11s Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Lynne Morrison228545m 5s Sat 5th Dec 2020
Katie Murray2839Jogging
42m 55s
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Paul Murray283842m 38s Thu 19th Mar 2020
Elizabete Nagy251310km
1h 2m 57s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Susan Naysmith253713.1 miles
2h 3m 0s
Sat 16th Jan 2021
Gregory Neal279131m 9s Sat 10th Apr 2021
Sammie Nightingale280327m 55s Tue 16th Feb 2021
Sandra Northcott2811Sat 20th Feb 2021
Dave Oxlade240157m 45s Thu 26th Nov 2020
Patrick Part241010km
53m 16s
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Niamh Paterson2413Walking
1h 44m 11s
Sun 27th Dec 2020
Shona Payne 2765Walking
52 miles
10h 45m 0s
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Randy Püttmann266010km
1h 1m 10s
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Martin Phillips280824m 9s Sun 15th Mar 2020
Claire Procter2544100 miles in 40 days - running
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Joe-Anna Purdy255433m 15s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Marleis Quinn271518
2h 20m 0s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Dana Marie Racimo246039m 25s Thu 28th Jan 2021
Emilie Raphael272330m 34s Fri 19th Feb 2021
Megan Reiter25424 miles
39m 52s
Tue 19th Jan 2021
Sarah Rejchrt282250k
7h 54m 57s
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Nathalie Richards2476Walking
20 km
3h 9m 8s
Tue 29th Dec 2020
Shannon Roberts249340m 28s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Donna Roe286310km
1h 10m 16s
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Harold Rogerson284010km
1h 14m 16s
Sun 15th Mar 2020
Linda Ross228042m 0s Sat 28th Nov 2020
Catherine Rutter2220Tue 17th Nov 2020
Fiona Saunders227910km
1h 20m 59s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Laura Scott260437m 18s Sun 1st Mar 2020
Jodie Sharp2499144.24km
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Lyndsey Shaw2356Wed 2nd Dec 2020
George Sherriffs276310 miles
1h 23m 59s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Jennifer Shore253692.8 miles
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Andreas SIDERIS23048.95
3h 0m 0s
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Robert Smith232036m 13s Sat 5th Dec 2020
Caroline Steele259424m 44s Sat 27th Mar 2021
Tracy Steele260333m 0s Sat 6th Feb 2021
Christine Stewart274158m 41s Tue 16th Feb 2021
Collette Storey24593km
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Fiona Swindale264010km
54m 44s
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Samantha Tapp272115km
1h 31m 40s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Nic Tate 28147 miles
1h 5m 44s
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Henry Thomas2345Jogging
3km
26m 15s
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Lucy Thomas23461.1 miles
18m 29s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Martin Thomas2434Jogging
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Victoria Thomas22991.1 miles
18m 29s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Nicola Thompson240910km
1h 6m 0s
Sat 7th Mar 2020
David Thomson269332m 27s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Heather Thomson269443m 36s Sat 30th Jan 2021
Teri Thomson2596Walking
59m 35s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Natalie Traylen277510km
55m 43s
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Arran Tytel2748Walking
1.99 miles
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Kim Varden2519150km
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Jessica Walker2850Walking
3km
1h 5m 8s
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Stacy Walker2849Walking
3km
1h 5m 8s
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Arlene Wallace241236m 38s Wed 3rd Feb 2021
Ronnie Wallace25558.35 miles
1h 28m 9s
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Pamela Walls23215km
36m 5s
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Christine Weir2395Walking
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Kat Wharmby261632m 17s Thu 11th Feb 2021
Emma Whitelaw265810km
1h 10m 0s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Gemma Whitson227010km
1h 6m 0s
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Anita Wilbur249843m 17s Wed 30th Dec 2020
Alexandra Wilson260030m 24s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Christine Wilson244328m 24s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Victoria Wilson26983km
29m 59s
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Paula Wise25385 miles
1h 47m 39s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Ashley Wood265631m 58s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Leigh Wood265535m 2s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Eilidh Worn2598Walking
1h 0m 0s
Sat 6th Feb 2021
Emily Worn2599Walking
1h 0m 0s
Sat 6th Feb 2021
Stacey Worn2588Walking
4 miles
1h 37m 0s
Sat 6th Feb 2021
William Worn2589Walking
1h 0m 0s
Sat 6th Feb 2021
Emma Young2292Walking
59m 44s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Scott Young2349Walking
59m 43s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Rodney Zervos269642.2km
3h 44m 33s
Fri 5th Feb 2021


The positive impact of the this great event spreads far further than the runners.
Please help the much needed work of charitable organisations with a donation.